Latest Products http://www.goldenhaarvest.com Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 05:06:40 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenhaarvest.com Fresh Fruits http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-apple.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-apple.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-banana.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-carrot.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh French Beans http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-french-beans.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-french-beans.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-kiwi.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-papaya.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peach http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-peach.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-peach.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-radish.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-radish.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-sapota.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-spinach.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-spinach.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tendli http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-tendli.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-tendli.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Zucchini http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-zucchini.htm http://www.goldenhaarvest.com/fresh-zucchini.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530